Board of Directors

2024 Board of Directors

The Festival is blessed with a board dedicated to making a positive difference in our community and we greatly appreciate their commitment.

Janis Ryder, Chair – Parry Sound

Sally Labath, Vice-Chair – Parry Sound

Bonnie Ramsay, Treasurer – Parry Sound

Jim Hanna, Secretary – Parry Sound

John Beaucage, Director – Parry Sound

Jodi Contin, Director – Parry Sound

Joyce Delong, Director – Parry Sound

Victor D’Souza, Director – Parry Sound

Winfer Foster, Director – Parry Sound

Melanie Gray, Director – Parry Sound

Henny Groenendijk-Baljet, Director – Seguin

Lily Harmer, Director – Toronto

Sarah Hicks, Director – Toronto

Steve Hornett, Director – Rockwood

Karen Laing, Director – Toronto